Welcome Bay Booster's New Executive Committee!

Sara Reese- Chair, Beth Roberts-Secretary, Elizabeth Trapp-Treasurer.

Pictured left to right: Lindsey Harp, MH Carr, Elizabeth Trapp, Sara Reese, Beth Roberts, and Bay Principal Meredith Spence.

Special thank you to Lindsey Harp and MH Carr for serving as leaders of this great group for the last 3 years!