Skip to content

Instructional Aides

Kellie Biegler

Physical Education Support

kellie.biegler@walton.k12.fl.us

Dawn Rader

Reading Support & Interventions

RaderD@walton.k12.fl.us

ESOL Teacher

giln@walton.k12.fl.us

ELL Aide

valentina.pilonieta@walton.k12.fl.us

ESE Aide 

lindsey.harp@walton.k12.fl.us

Molly Simmet Astin

ESE Teacher

molly.simmet@walton.k12.fl.us

Food Services

Saronda Lewis

Lunchroom Manager

lewiss@walton.k12.fl.us

Felicia Gilley

Felicia Gilley

Custodial

Drew Farris

Plant Manager

Facility & Grounds Maintenance

FarrisAndrew@walton.k12.fl.us

Chloe Abney

Facility & Grounds Maintenance

Chloe.Abney@walton.k12.fl.us

Todd Umble

Custodian

Todd.Umble@walton.k12.fl.us